WHAT YOU'RE SAYING

Joy With Jo Reviews

K***** M*******
24 Oct 2020
I love wearing these earrings, cute and fun.
They are well made and feel good to wear. I can't wait to add more to my collection.
Reply from E**** C*:
Thanks so much Kristy for your kind feedback. We're so happy to hear that you love wearing them! 🙂
Helpful?
0 0
k****************
24 Oct 2020
I brought this earrings organiser to keep track of jewellery. I didn't realise how many I had until I put them all together in this handy folder. No more lost earrings. Thankyou Jo.
Reply from E**** C*:
Fantastic! Glad to hear that you find the earrings organiser useful, Kristy. You're very welcome! Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts. 🙂
Helpful?
0 0
joy-with-jo-review-testimonial
M**
28 Sep 2020
I recently ordered this storage case and absolutely love it! It fits all my earrings in the one place whilst making it easy to pick out which ones I want to wear. The organiser is about B5 size, but fits around 48 pairs & is super portable and ea...More
I recently ordered this storage case and absolutely love it! It fits all my earrings in the one place whilst making it easy to pick out which ones I want to wear. The organiser is about B5 size, but fits around 48 pairs & is super portable and easy to travel with. Would definitely recommend!
Reply from E**** C*:
Dear Meg, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. We really appreciate it! So happy to hear that you like the organiser. 🥰 Thanks again and all the best!
Helpful?
0 0
joy-with-jo-review-testimonial
M****** S*
9 Sep 2020
Hi Ellie! I just received my earrings and wanted to say thank you, they’re gorgeous and I love the packaging! I’ll definitely buy more in the future.
Helpful?
0 0
joy-with-jo-review-testimonial
M*** B****
8 Sep 2020
Just want to send a thank you! Just received our Hermione earrings….. soooo much nicer than pics! Can’t wait for my daughter to get home from school! She’s going to be so excited!! Thank you!!!
Helpful?
0 0
S***** M******
22 May 2020
Perfect so beautiful thank you!
Helpful?
0 0
K**** M******
13 May 2020
Thank you so much! The earrings arrived today and they are beautiful!
Helpful?
0 0
vintage-inspired-earrings-customer-testimonial
M***** L****
12 May 2020
Very retro!
In short, these earrings are very retro and beautiful just like the photos! I love them and they just suit me so well. They’re comfortable to wear and they don’t hurt the ears. I'm really glad I got these. Thank you guys so much!
Helpful?
0 0
K***** P*****
10 May 2020
Thank you all for your deep work . The earrings is really beautiful. And also thanks for your helps regarding to my questions.
Helpful?
0 0
K****** S**********
23 Mar 2020
We love these earrings! Thanks for your great customer service!
Helpful?
0 0
vintage-inspired-earrings-testimonial-1
Stand Tall Cactus Earrings photo review
vintage-inspired-earrings-testimonial-1
+1
A***** M********
19 Mar 2020
Items were very well packaged and delivery was quick. I like cacti very much so I’m really pleased with how it looks when I wear them. They are a little heavy though, but other than that, I am happy with my purchase.
Helpful?
1 0
K**** S******
18 Mar 2020
Hello 🙂
I have tried on the earrings and they are beautiful.
Thank you so much.
I am very pleased with it and also most importantly the customer service you have all provided throughout this whole process.
Thank you so much again and have a beau...More
Hello 🙂

I have tried on the earrings and they are beautiful.

Thank you so much.

I am very pleased with it and also most importantly the customer service you have all provided throughout this whole process.

Thank you so much again and have a beautiful week.
Helpful?
0 0
Flower Power Stud Earrings ~ Red photo review
K****** V****
12 Mar 2020
Highly recommend
I was at first very hesitant to purchase but thankfully this did not cause any allergic reaction. It looks good and is very easy to match. Good quality purchase and I highly recommend.
Helpful?
0 0
J****** C******
10 Mar 2020
Thank you for all you help with the earrings, it arrived and I have already worn them, they look lovely
Helpful?
0 0
S***** L* M*******
10 Mar 2020
The overall design is simple but beautiful. I have received many compliments. I will most likely purchase the green ones as well.
Helpful?
0 0
J*** H*****
3 Mar 2020
I received the earrings and they are great! I am very happy with them and the service you provided.
Haven't had an opportunity yet to wear them out, but I will.

I will definitely keep an eye on your website and shop more in the future.
Helpful?
0 0
H***** Y**
17 Feb 2020
I bought a few earrings and out of all of them, this one was a little bit disappointing. The sand on the charm was not very neatly aligned. They do look cute when worn so if you're not too fussed, it's still worth a buy for the price.
Helpful?
0 0
B***** B******
12 Feb 2020
I just want to thank you for all your help, we got the earrings today, it was for my daughter's birthday party and we love it, she's just so excited. Thank you very much. She look gorgeous
Helpful?
0 0
Lady in Blue Abstract Art Earrings photo review
M*** P*******
6 Feb 2020
Makes a great gift
The earrings are here and she is in love with it. It looks great on her. Thanks again for all of your help! Hope you have a wonderful day
Helpful?
0 0
G**** C******
6 Feb 2020
Just to let you know that my earrings arrived - and I love them!
Helpful?
0 0
E**** H*******
26 Jan 2020
It has arrived!!!! OMG I LOVE IT. Thank you for all your assistance you have been amazing.
Helpful?
0 0
D******* N***
22 Jan 2020
I'm so in love with these earrings! It is a little bit pricey for my liking but I've got to say that the quality exceeded my expectations.
Helpful?
0 0
Cat in a Kimono Vintage Style Earrings photo review
M**** L********
22 Jan 2020
The earrings are really delicate and beautiful and they come in a very nice packaging. They’re just right, not too heavy or light.
Helpful?
0 0
T*** M********
20 Jan 2020
I actually like the earrings better than the pictures. 🙂 Wearing this on my first day of travel and I'm feeling happy already! 🙂
Helpful?
0 0
Sweet as Strawberry Puff Earrings photo review
S***** P****
8 Jan 2020
Funny but cute
I was originally planning on buying this for a friend but ended up keeping them instead. They are well made and look good enough to eat! 🙂
Helpful?
0 0
K*** B***********
8 Jan 2020
I've just received the earrings. It's beautiful.
I'll send you photos soon.

Thank you so much!!!
Helpful?
0 0
Cat in a Kimono Vintage Style Earrings photo review
L***** W*****
15 Dec 2019
These cat earrings look mature and beautiful. They remind me of an oil painting art. I’ve received so many praises about how cute they look.
Helpful?
2 0
Cute Butterfly Drop Earrings ~ Yellow photo review
L***** P****
12 Dec 2019
Very satisfied with my purchase
I was very happy when I saw these as they are really cute. They are quite thin and light so they are not heavy to wear at all.
Helpful?
0 0
T*** M********
25 Nov 2019
Great item...good seller.Super fast delivery...arrived in time for party!
Helpful?
0 0
S**** D***
7 Nov 2019
Very pretty thank you will buy again
Helpful?
0 0
Stand Tall Cactus Earrings photo review
Stand Tall Cactus Earrings photo review
Stand Tall Cactus Earrings photo review
+1
S P*********
7 Nov 2019
Cute!
It’s a little bigger than I had imagined but the colour is pretty and the texture is unique. It looks exactly as advertised and the quality is great. I do really like it!
Helpful?
0 0
S** C*****
22 Oct 2019
Item as described. Speedy delivery. A++ Thankyou. 🙂
Helpful?
0 0
S***** A******
13 Oct 2019
beautiful earrings, looks exactly like the pictures 🙂
Helpful?
0 0
R***** G*****
10 Oct 2019
Beautiful earrings! Thank you Joy With Jo! You have one happy new customer!
Helpful?
0 0
E**** S******
8 Oct 2019
These are seriously cute and goes perfectly well with my floral frocks. For the quality, I think these are a great steal!
Helpful?
0 0
R***** W*****
30 Sep 2019
My earrings arrived! Thank you so much for all of your help - you have been amazing! The earrings are like a match made in heaven with my dress. Thank you again.
Helpful?
0 0
M****** L*******
29 Sep 2019
Thus earrings is so beautiful, exactly as shown in the picture. I received so many compliments at the event I attended. I was also very pleased with the quality and great customer service.
Thank you.
Helpful?
0 0
B****** W*****
12 Sep 2019
I received these earrings a few days ago, and it's really cute - looks just like in the picture.
Helpful?
0 0
M****** H*****
12 Sep 2019
Love these earrings and it came in time for my event which I am really happy about. Received lots of compliments. Thank you -the customer service I received from both of you is second to none.
Helpful?
3 0
M*** P*******
3 Sep 2019
Just wanted to let you know my earrings arrived yesterday and it is perfect!!
Thank you so much for all your help and for getting it to me before my event.
Helpful?
0 0
L*** L********
26 Aug 2019
I've just received my earrings and they are GORGEOUS!!!
Thank you so much, you've got a dedicated customer.
Helpful?
0 0
L**** C*******
22 Aug 2019
Hello,

I have received the earrings!! I am so impressed with the quality! It is just beautiful.

Thanks for all your hard work getting it to me quickly.
Helpful?
0 0
Cat in a Hat Vintage Style Earrings photo review
R***** J******
6 Aug 2019
cute cat earrings
these cat earrings are too cute! The workmanship is so delicate I think they are really good value for your money. A little bit smaller than expected but still cute nonetheless.
Helpful?
0 0
L***** W*****
2 Aug 2019
Hello
I just wanted to say the earrings arrived in time for the party and was PERFECT!!
Thank you so much for your excellent customer service!
I will certainly order again through you and have no hesitation in recommending you as well.
Helpful?
0 0
Gorgeous in Gingham Earrings photo review
S******* M********
12 Jun 2019
A little bit big
They are a little bit big but very fashionable. No complaints about it causing any allergies, so far so good.
Helpful?
0 0
P****** B***
6 Jun 2019
Purchased a few earrings and extremely happy with how they all turned out. You’ve got one happy customer!
Helpful?
0 0
Starry Starry Night Earrings photo review
M***** G*******
9 May 2019
Dazzling beauty!
The bling on these are just too cute and dazzling! Very beautiful earrings, great quality and they’re great cos they don't droop even after wearing them for hours.
Helpful?
0 0