WHAT YOU'RE SAYING

Joy With Jo Reviews

1 2 ... 11 >
P******
13 Jul 2024
Super lightweight and really cute! I've gotten a lot of compliments on these already 🥰
Helpful? 0 0
P****** B***
13 Jul 2024
Adorable!
Have only worn them a couple times so far but I've gotten so many compliments on them already. Absolutely adore the asymmetric design, super cute!!
Helpful? 0 0
P****** B***
13 Jul 2024
So cute!!!
Bought 3 pairs, one for myself and two more for a couple of friends, and we all absolutely adore them! Not usually a fan of the rings instead of studs, but really love the way these look. I also love over-explaining the joke to anyone who will listen...More
Bought 3 pairs, one for myself and two more for a couple of friends, and we all absolutely adore them! Not usually a fan of the rings instead of studs, but really love the way these look. I also love over-explaining the joke to anyone who will listen 😂😂
Helpful? 0 0
L*****
13 Jun 2024
Perfect!
I gave a bunch of these earrings as gifts to our production team following Wizard of Oz - they matched the poppies in our production and were perfectly sized for all.
Also SUPER fast delivery, beautiful packaging and high quality!
Helpful? 0 0
J******* M********
5 Jun 2024
So beautiful
As soon as I saw these beautiful stained glass inspired earrings I had to buy a pair! So beautiful!
Helpful? 0 0
J******* M********
5 Jun 2024
Perfect earrings for a bluey loving teacher!
These were a perfect gift for a Bluey loving teacher!
Helpful? 0 0
J******* M********
5 Jun 2024
Shine bright
Love these lighthouse earrings! They are lovely and bright and the happiness from them shines out! Many thanks
Helpful? 0 0
J******* M********
16 May 2024
Love these earrings!
Some days it does seem to be a loooooong day so these are perfect to wear! So many unique earrings to choose.
Helpful? 0 0
May The Force Be With You Star Wars Earrings photo review
D****
8 May 2024
Happy Star Wars Day!!
Light weight, great size and price!!
Very happy with my purchase 💚🖤❤️
Helpful? 0 0
s***********
4 May 2024
My daughter wore these for a wreath laying ceremony and got so many comments! Everyone loved them
Helpful? 0 0
s***********
4 May 2024
Kids loved seeing my rainbow fish earrings and all commented on them! Shipping was also super fast
Helpful? 0 0
M******* U***
28 Apr 2024
Lightweight and very cute
Bring on Easter!
Helpful? 0 0
M******* U***
28 Apr 2024
Very cute
Cannot wait for Easter next year! Super lightweight earrings
Helpful? 0 0
M******* U***
28 Apr 2024
Lovely earrings
Lovely and light. I would prefer the stem closer to the top rather than the middle as they are a little larger than I thought they would be.
Helpful? 0 0
Too Cute Eeyore Easter Earrings photo review
Too Cute Eeyore Easter Earrings photo review
Too Cute Eeyore Easter Earrings photo review
+1
A*******
7 Apr 2024
The quality of these easter eeyore earrings are amazing💜💜💜
Helpful? 0 0
Cute Easter Bunny Pooh Easter Earrings photo review
Cute Easter Bunny Pooh Easter Earrings photo review
Cute Easter Bunny Pooh Easter Earrings photo review
+1
A*******
7 Apr 2024
I love winnie the pooh and his is absolutely adorable on these easter earrings 💕💕💕
Helpful? 0 0
Fun With Tigger Easter Earrings photo review
Fun With Tigger Easter Earrings photo review
Fun With Tigger Easter Earrings photo review
+1
A*******
7 Apr 2024
I love how vibrant the colours on these earrings are🧡🧡🧡
Helpful? 0 0
A********
20 Mar 2024
Love!
These are the perfect size and very light weight! I loved that I was able to change from studs to hooks. They are bright in color and look exactly like the picture. Thank you for the lovely earrings and showing support to autism.
Helpful? 0 0
A********
20 Mar 2024
Great Gift
I have these as a gift to a Bert lover and she absolutely adores them! It was so difficult to find Bert anything, especially without Ernie. Thank you so much for making these wonderful earrings! Also really enjoyed being able to customize them from s...More
I have these as a gift to a Bert lover and she absolutely adores them! It was so difficult to find Bert anything, especially without Ernie. Thank you so much for making these wonderful earrings! Also really enjoyed being able to customize them from studs to hooks.
Helpful? 0 0
s**************
22 Feb 2024
Perfect Gift
My wife LOVES these. Fun design, lightweight. Plenty of comments from others about how cool they are.
Helpful? 0 0
1 2 ... 11 >