WHAT YOU'RE SAYING

Joy With Jo Reviews

M**** V***
8 Apr 2021
loved these
i got these as a birthday gift for my gf and she liked them, i liked them too. we all liked them
Reply from E**** C*:
Awww... that's so sweet! Thanks so much for choosing one of our earrings as a gift for your gf - that means so much to us! ๐Ÿ™‚
Helpful?
0 0
L**** A*******
4 Apr 2021
Gorgeous Lego earrings
I love these earrings. They are quirky, colourful, light, and Lego - what's not to like? I happily wear them to work or uni or just around the house to brighten my day. I have received many compliments on them.
Reply from E**** C*:
Thank you so much lovely for your kind feedback and review! ๐Ÿ™‚
Helpful?
0 0
L**** A*******
4 Apr 2021
Very handy storage case
I have a lot of earrings. This case is great for helping me organise my stud earrings and keep them all in one convenient and easy to find place.
Reply from E**** C*:
So happy to hear that, lovely! Glad that you find the case helpful. ๐Ÿ™‚
Helpful?
0 0
R***** D** A*******
1 Apr 2021
Gorgeous
I love my earrings, they are light, beautifully made and presented in the most beautiful fashion.
I have ordered more, make sure you grab some too, you will thank me
Reply from E**** C*:
Hey lovely, thank you so much for your kind feedback - that really means so much to us! So happy to hear that you're happy with your purchase. ๐Ÿ™‚
Helpful?
0 0
S******* A*********
25 Mar 2021
Gorgeous earrings!
Love these earrings so much and can't wait to wear them.
Reply from E**** C*:
Thank you so much lovely! ๐Ÿ™‚
Helpful?
0 0
S******* A*********
25 Mar 2021
Gorgeous earrings!
Love the earrings. They came in the most beautiful and creative packaging!
Reply from E**** C*:
So glad to hear that lovely - thanks so much for your kind words! ๐Ÿ™‚
Helpful?
0 0
S******* A*********
25 Mar 2021
Cutest earrings
Love these so much and can't wait to wear them. Absolutely loved the packaging and attention to detail.
Reply from E**** C*:
Thanks so much lovely - that means a lot to us! ๐Ÿ™‚
Helpful?
0 0
J***
27 Feb 2021
Amazing earrings
Thank you Jo and Ellie for these amazing earrings. I love Toy story so these earrings were a must for me. They are well made and easy to wear. I canโ€™t wait to see what other amazing Disney earrings you come up with. Thank you lovey ladies. I also lov...More
Thank you Jo and Ellie for these amazing earrings. I love Toy story so these earrings were a must for me. They are well made and easy to wear. I canโ€™t wait to see what other amazing Disney earrings you come up with. Thank you lovey ladies. I also love my Alien ones too.
Reply from E**** C*:
Hey lovely, thank you so much for your kind feedback and support. We'll definitely plan for more Disney inspired earrings so stay tuned! ๐Ÿ™‚
Helpful?
0 0
J****** S****
27 Feb 2021
Love Them
Thank you Jo and Ellie for these amazing earrings. They are well made and easy to wear. I canโ€™t wait to see what other amazing Disney earrings you come up with. Thank you lovey ladies.
Helpful?
0 0
S**** F****
16 Feb 2021
Such fun
These were standout earrings for me, a bit of quirk and fun. Always get compliments with them. Love them!
Reply from E**** C*:
So happy to hear that, lovely! ๐Ÿ™‚
Helpful?
0 0
S**** F****
16 Feb 2021
Classic rose
A great size tea pink rose. So pretty
Reply from E**** C*:
Thanks so much lovely! ๐Ÿ™‚
Helpful?
0 0
S**** F****
16 Feb 2021
Daisy
I love daisies and these elegant pair stand out.
Helpful?
0 0
S**** F****
16 Feb 2021
Blue and green should never be seen?
Well these earrings are bold and fit so many colour combos.
Helpful?
0 0
S**** F****
16 Feb 2021
Adorable.
I love flamingos and these fit the bill. So elegant too
Helpful?
0 0
S**** F****
16 Feb 2021
Pack a punch.
Love
Y bold pair of high quality earrings. They are statement pieces.
Helpful?
0 0
S**** F****
16 Feb 2021
All that sparkles
These earrings are perfect, the colour, the style and all the colours in the middle. Love them.
Helpful?
0 0
J*** M*********
11 Feb 2021
Cute and light โ˜บ๏ธ
From the moment the package arrived I was impressed! Very well packaged in gorgeous tins - these would make a perfect gift. This time the gift was for myself and I couldnโ€™t be happier. These earrings are so cute and easy to wear. Great quality hooks ...More
From the moment the package arrived I was impressed! Very well packaged in gorgeous tins - these would make a perfect gift. This time the gift was for myself and I couldnโ€™t be happier. These earrings are so cute and easy to wear. Great quality hooks which didnโ€™t bother my ears (they can be quite sensitive).

Thank you
Reply from E**** C*:
Hey lovely! Thank you so much for your very kind words and feedback - we're so happy to know that you enjoy wearing the earrings! ๐Ÿฅฐ
Helpful?
0 0
E******** M*****
11 Feb 2021
positivi-tea love them
so adorable !!!!!
makes everyone smile when I wear them.
Reply from E**** C*:
Thank you so much lovely! So happy to hear that they're brought you joy! ๐Ÿฅฐ
Helpful?
0 0
L**** L****
30 Jan 2021
All Beauty and no beast
Thereโ€™s no โ€˜back in the cupboardโ€™ with you for these gorgeous studs! Beautifully made and super fun to wear, any Beauty & the Beast fan needs these!
Reply from E**** C*:
Awww thanks lovely! We're so happy to hear that! ๐Ÿ™‚
Helpful?
0 0
L**** L****
30 Jan 2021
I donโ€™t even know a Samantha
Frozen fans rejoice! These are the earrings that you need! They are stunning and beautifully made, Olaf is the perfect addition to any outfit
Reply from E**** C*:
Thank you so much for your kind words lovely! And yes - Olaf is the best, isn't he? ๐Ÿ™‚
Helpful?
0 0
L**** L****
30 Jan 2021
Magical!
These are my favourite earrings ever! Unicorns are everything and Joy with Joโ€™s unicorn earrings are an absolute must, I encourage everyone to buy them!!! ๐Ÿฆ„
Reply from E**** C*:
Yay! So happy to hear that you like your new unicorn earrings - thanks so much for your support, lovely! ๐Ÿ™‚
Helpful?
0 0
J*** S***
29 Jan 2021
so cute
These earrings are super cute. I loved the little tin they came in too. The earrings arrived quickly and they are very detailed. Just wish they were a bit bigger
Reply from E**** C*:
Hey lovely, thanks so much for your kind review. We've made a note of your feedback and will try to make them a bit bigger in future. ๐Ÿ™‚
Helpful?
0 0
L**** L****
14 Jan 2021
Out of this world!
Reach for the stars! These earrings are out of this world
The quality is exceptional and they came in the most adorable packaging with a handwritten note. Iโ€™m definitely (and already have) ordering more ๐Ÿ’–
Reply from E**** C*:
Thank you so much lovely for your continuous support - it means to world to us! ๐Ÿ™‚
Helpful?
0 0
L**** L****
14 Jan 2021
Magical...
Dreamy, magical and beautifully made. These gorgeous earrings are stunning and Ellie has been absolutely amazing to deal with ๐Ÿ’–
Reply from E**** C*:
Thank you lovely - we're so happy to hear that you're happy with your purchase and shopping experience! ๐Ÿ™‚
Helpful?
0 0
L***** C*****
16 Dec 2020
UnBEARably cute!!!
Definitely a pair of my favourite earrings, ( and I own many ๐Ÿ˜†) super cute, fantastic quality and so light and comfortable. The service was just amazing. Looking forward to my next purchase.
Reply from E**** C*:
Hey lovely, thank you so much for your kind words. We're so happy to hear that they are one of your favourite earrings! ๐Ÿฅฐ
Helpful?
0 0
L***** C*****
16 Dec 2020
Happiest Hedehog
Absolutely gorgeous earrings, fantastic price and perfect service. The beautiful way they were packaged for delivery was just amazing. Highly recommended ๐Ÿ˜
Reply from E**** C*:
Hey lovely, that really means so much to us. Thank you so much for your kind support! ๐Ÿฅฐ
Helpful?
0 0
Wish Upon A Rainbow Earrings photo review
L** M*
9 Dec 2020
If you need some joy in your life support this gorgeous small business. The time, effort and personal touch that goes into their work and even the packaging is truly special! Thank you @joywithjo
Helpful?
0 0
M***
27 Nov 2020
New work favs
lovely quality and handy size
Helpful?
0 0
M***
27 Nov 2020
Lovely
Excellent quality and sent in lovely packaging!
Helpful?
0 0
Girl Gang Black and White Earrings photo review
M***** H*****
19 Nov 2020
I so love these earrings ๐Ÿ˜ Thank you again Joy With Jo.
Helpful?
0 0
Piglet and Winnie the Pooh Earrings photo review
L** M*
14 Nov 2020
@joywithjo Thanks for the joy ๐Ÿคฉ Such beautiful presentation of your gorgeous earrings ๐Ÿ’œ
Helpful?
0 0
S**** J*****
13 Nov 2020
Fantastic for Christmas!
I ordered these for a Christmas present for a family member and omg they as so damn cute! Good quality materials and came in the cutest little tin with tissue paper. I love the product and I might just have to buy some for myself now ๐Ÿ˜‰
Reply from E**** C*:
Hey Sally, thanks so much for your kind words - that really means so much to us! xoxo
Helpful?
0 0
Beauty of Spring Floral Dangle Earrings photo review
M***** H*****
12 Nov 2020
Amazing earrings by @joywithjo
Helpful?
0 0
Dreamy Butterfly Wings Dangle Earrings ~ Purple photo review
C******** L******
10 Nov 2020
So stunning
These gorg our butterfly earrings are to die for i got so many compliments when wedding them .

Thank you joy with jo ๐ŸŒธ
Reply from E**** C*:
Hey lovely, you're very welcome! You look absolutely stunning with your new earrings! ๐Ÿ˜ Thanks for taking the time to share your review and a gorgeous pic too! All the best. xoxo
Helpful?
0 0
Irresistible Iced Vovo Earrings photo review
I***** K******
7 Nov 2020
Thanks Joy With Jo I love my new Iced VoVos โค๏ธ
Helpful?
0 0
T******
7 Nov 2020
Absolutely amazing! From the service to packaging to the quality! I have been eyeing these off for a while but the price tag deterred me for a bit however I wish I had have purchased sooner! Worth every single cent spent. Will definitely be purchasin...More
Absolutely amazing! From the service to packaging to the quality! I have been eyeing these off for a while but the price tag deterred me for a bit however I wish I had have purchased sooner! Worth every single cent spent. Will definitely be purchasing more in the future!
Reply from E**** C*:
Hi Talesha, thank you so much for your kind feedback. We really appreciate it! ๐Ÿ™‚
Helpful?
0 0
Woody and Jessie Earrings photo review
N***** P******
31 Oct 2020
How CUTE are these earrings ๐Ÿ˜ Thank you Joy With Jo.๐Ÿ’–
Helpful?
0 0
Fun in the Sun Rainbow Daisy Earrings photo review
K*** B****
25 Oct 2020
Hey lovely, I just wanted to say thank-you for the absolutely beautiful earrings, not only is the packaging adorable but the earrings are amazing ๐Ÿ˜, I love them. Thank you so much xoxox
Helpful?
0 0
K***** M*******
24 Oct 2020
I love wearing these earrings, cute and fun.
They are well made and feel good to wear. I can't wait to add more to my collection.
Reply from E**** C*:
Thanks so much Kristy for your kind feedback. We're so happy to hear that you love wearing them! ๐Ÿ™‚
Helpful?
0 0
k****************
24 Oct 2020
I brought this earrings organiser to keep track of jewellery. I didn't realise how many I had until I put them all together in this handy folder. No more lost earrings. Thankyou Jo.
Reply from E**** C*:
Fantastic! Glad to hear that you find the earrings organiser useful, Kristy. You're very welcome! Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts. ๐Ÿ™‚
Helpful?
0 0
mel-joy-with-jo-review-1
M** C******
18 Oct 2020
Earrings of the day #eotd
Helpful?
0 0
joy-with-jo-customer-review
M** C******
17 Oct 2020
Today's choice
Helpful?
0 0
marina-joy-with-jo-review-2
M***** H*****
16 Oct 2020
How gorgeous does @rinablue look with her new earrings?
Helpful?
0 0
kayla-joy-with-jo-review-1
K**** B********
16 Oct 2020
Got my earrings !! ๐Ÿ˜ How cute are they?
Helpful?
0 0
marina-joy-with-jo-review-1
M***** H*****
10 Oct 2020
Look what I received today, great novelty earrings by @joywithjo. I love them and cannot wait to wear them! If youโ€™re looking for fun novelty earrings or jewellery head on over and have a squizz
Helpful?
0 0
maya-customer-review
M*** S***
7 Oct 2020
Hey Ellie! Thanks so much for the earrings and the thoughtful packaging. I love them!
Helpful?
0 0
joy-with-jo-review-testimonial
M**
28 Sep 2020
I recently ordered this storage case and absolutely love it! It fits all my earrings in the one place whilst making it easy to pick out which ones I want to wear. The organiser is about B5 size, but fits around 48 pairs & is super portable and ea...More
I recently ordered this storage case and absolutely love it! It fits all my earrings in the one place whilst making it easy to pick out which ones I want to wear. The organiser is about B5 size, but fits around 48 pairs & is super portable and easy to travel with. Would definitely recommend!
Reply from E**** C*:
Dear Meg, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. We really appreciate it! So happy to hear that you like the organiser. ๐Ÿฅฐ Thanks again and all the best!
Helpful?
0 0
joy-with-jo-review-testimonial
M****** S*
9 Sep 2020
Hi Ellie! I just received my earrings and wanted to say thank you, theyโ€™re gorgeous and I love the packaging! Iโ€™ll definitely buy more in the future.
Helpful?
0 0
joy-with-jo-review-testimonial
M*** B****
8 Sep 2020
Just want to send a thank you! Just received our Hermione earringsโ€ฆ.. soooo much nicer than pics! Canโ€™t wait for my daughter to get home from school! Sheโ€™s going to be so excited!! Thank you!!!
Helpful?
0 0
S***** M******
22 May 2020
Perfect so beautiful thank you!
Helpful?
0 0
K**** M******
13 May 2020
Thank you so much! The earrings arrived today and they are beautiful!
Helpful?
0 0
vintage-inspired-earrings-customer-testimonial
M***** L****
12 May 2020
Very retro!
In short, these earrings are very retro and beautiful just like the photos! I love them and they just suit me so well. Theyโ€™re comfortable to wear and they donโ€™t hurt the ears. I'm really glad I got these. Thank you guys so much!
Helpful?
0 0
K***** P*****
10 May 2020
Thank you all for your deep work . The earrings is really beautiful. And also thanks for your helps regarding to my questions.
Helpful?
0 0
K****** S**********
23 Mar 2020
We love these earrings! Thanks for your great customer service!
Helpful?
0 0
vintage-inspired-earrings-testimonial-1
Stand Tall Cactus Earrings photo review
vintage-inspired-earrings-testimonial-1
+1
A***** M********
19 Mar 2020
Items were very well packaged and delivery was quick. I like cacti very much so Iโ€™m really pleased with how it looks when I wear them. They are a little heavy though, but other than that, I am happy with my purchase.
Helpful?
1 0
K**** S******
18 Mar 2020
Hello ๐Ÿ™‚
I have tried on the earrings and they are beautiful.
Thank you so much.
I am very pleased with it and also most importantly the customer service you have all provided throughout this whole process.
Thank you so much again and have a beau...More
Hello ๐Ÿ™‚

I have tried on the earrings and they are beautiful.

Thank you so much.

I am very pleased with it and also most importantly the customer service you have all provided throughout this whole process.

Thank you so much again and have a beautiful week.
Helpful?
0 0
Flower Power Stud Earrings ~ Red photo review
K****** V****
12 Mar 2020
Highly recommend
I was at first very hesitant to purchase but thankfully this did not cause any allergic reaction. It looks good and is very easy to match. Good quality purchase and I highly recommend.
Helpful?
0 0
J****** C******
10 Mar 2020
Thank you for all you help with the earrings, it arrived and I have already worn them, they look lovely
Helpful?
0 0
S***** L* M*******
10 Mar 2020
The overall design is simple but beautiful. I have received many compliments. I will most likely purchase the green ones as well.
Helpful?
0 0
J*** H*****
3 Mar 2020
I received the earrings and they are great! I am very happy with them and the service you provided.
Haven't had an opportunity yet to wear them out, but I will.

I will definitely keep an eye on your website and shop more in the future.
Helpful?
0 0
H***** Y**
17 Feb 2020
I bought a few earrings and out of all of them, this one was a little bit disappointing. The sand on the charm was not very neatly aligned. They do look cute when worn so if you're not too fussed, it's still worth a buy for the price.
Helpful?
0 0
B***** B******
12 Feb 2020
I just want to thank you for all your help, we got the earrings today, it was for my daughter's birthday party and we love it, she's just so excited. Thank you very much. She look gorgeous
Helpful?
0 0
Lady in Blue Abstract Art Earrings photo review
M*** P*******
6 Feb 2020
Makes a great gift
The earrings are here and she is in love with it. It looks great on her. Thanks again for all of your help! Hope you have a wonderful day
Helpful?
0 0
G**** C******
6 Feb 2020
Just to let you know that my earrings arrived - and I love them!
Helpful?
0 0
E**** H*******
26 Jan 2020
It has arrived!!!! OMG I LOVE IT. Thank you for all your assistance you have been amazing.
Helpful?
0 0
D******* N***
22 Jan 2020
I'm so in love with these earrings! It is a little bit pricey for my liking but I've got to say that the quality exceeded my expectations.
Helpful?
0 0
Cat in a Kimono Vintage Style Earrings photo review
M**** L********
22 Jan 2020
The earrings are really delicate and beautiful and they come in a very nice packaging. Theyโ€™re just right, not too heavy or light.
Helpful?
0 0
T*** M********
20 Jan 2020
I actually like the earrings better than the pictures. ๐Ÿ™‚ Wearing this on my first day of travel and I'm feeling happy already! ๐Ÿ™‚
Helpful?
0 0
Sweet as Strawberry Puff Earrings photo review
S***** P****
8 Jan 2020
Funny but cute
I was originally planning on buying this for a friend but ended up keeping them instead. They are well made and look good enough to eat! ๐Ÿ™‚
Helpful?
0 0
K*** B***********
8 Jan 2020
I've just received the earrings. It's beautiful.
I'll send you photos soon.

Thank you so much!!!
Helpful?
0 0
Cat in a Kimono Vintage Style Earrings photo review
L***** W*****
15 Dec 2019
These cat earrings look mature and beautiful. They remind me of an oil painting art. Iโ€™ve received so many praises about how cute they look.
Helpful?
2 0
Cute Butterfly Drop Earrings ~ Yellow photo review
L***** P****
12 Dec 2019
Very satisfied with my purchase
I was very happy when I saw these as they are really cute. They are quite thin and light so they are not heavy to wear at all.
Helpful?
0 0
T*** M********
25 Nov 2019
Great item...good seller.Super fast delivery...arrived in time for party!
Helpful?
0 0
S**** D***
7 Nov 2019
Very pretty thank you will buy again
Helpful?
0 0
Stand Tall Cactus Earrings photo review
Stand Tall Cactus Earrings photo review
Stand Tall Cactus Earrings photo review
+1
S P*********
7 Nov 2019
Cute!
Itโ€™s a little bigger than I had imagined but the colour is pretty and the texture is unique. It looks exactly as advertised and the quality is great. I do really like it!
Helpful?
0 0
S** C*****
22 Oct 2019
Item as described. Speedy delivery. A++ Thankyou. ๐Ÿ™‚
Helpful?
0 0
S***** A******
13 Oct 2019
beautiful earrings, looks exactly like the pictures ๐Ÿ™‚
Helpful?
0 0
R***** G*****
10 Oct 2019
Beautiful earrings! Thank you Joy With Jo! You have one happy new customer!
Helpful?
0 0
E**** S******
8 Oct 2019
These are seriously cute and goes perfectly well with my floral frocks. For the quality, I think these are a great steal!
Helpful?
0 0
R***** W*****
30 Sep 2019
My earrings arrived! Thank you so much for all of your help - you have been amazing! The earrings are like a match made in heaven with my dress. Thank you again.
Helpful?
0 0
M****** L*******
29 Sep 2019
Thus earrings is so beautiful, exactly as shown in the picture. I received so many compliments at the event I attended. I was also very pleased with the quality and great customer service.
Thank you.
Helpful?
0 0
B****** W*****
12 Sep 2019
I received these earrings a few days ago, and it's really cute - looks just like in the picture.
Helpful?
0 0
M****** H*****
12 Sep 2019
Love these earrings and it came in time for my event which I am really happy about. Received lots of compliments. Thank you -the customer service I received from both of you is second to none.
Helpful?
3 0
M*** P*******
3 Sep 2019
Just wanted to let you know my earrings arrived yesterday and it is perfect!!
Thank you so much for all your help and for getting it to me before my event.
Helpful?
0 0
L*** L********
26 Aug 2019
I've just received my earrings and they are GORGEOUS!!!
Thank you so much, you've got a dedicated customer.
Helpful?
0 0
L**** C*******
22 Aug 2019
Hello,

I have received the earrings!! I am so impressed with the quality! It is just beautiful.

Thanks for all your hard work getting it to me quickly.
Helpful?
0 0
Cat in a Hat Vintage Style Earrings photo review
R***** J******
6 Aug 2019
cute cat earrings
these cat earrings are too cute! The workmanship is so delicate I think they are really good value for your money. A little bit smaller than expected but still cute nonetheless.
Helpful?
0 0
L***** W*****
2 Aug 2019
Hello
I just wanted to say the earrings arrived in time for the party and was PERFECT!!
Thank you so much for your excellent customer service!
I will certainly order again through you and have no hesitation in recommending you as well.
Helpful?
0 0
Gorgeous in Gingham Earrings photo review
S******* M********
12 Jun 2019
A little bit big
They are a little bit big but very fashionable. No complaints about it causing any allergies, so far so good.
Helpful?
0 0
P****** B***
6 Jun 2019
Purchased a few earrings and extremely happy with how they all turned out. Youโ€™ve got one happy customer!
Helpful?
0 0
Starry Starry Night Earrings photo review
M***** G*******
9 May 2019
Dazzling beauty!
The bling on these are just too cute and dazzling! Very beautiful earrings, great quality and theyโ€™re great cos they don't droop even after wearing them for hours.
Helpful?
0 0